Flawless Customer Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Have your say!

Please read through the reviews below from our wonderful customers.

We love to hear feedback from our customers, so if you would like to submit a review, please send us an email. We can then proudly display it here.

Very lovely and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Kirsty did a fantastic job on my eyebrows! I love them, very lovely and friendly person! Would definitely come back for more procedures in the future 💗

Portia Tacon

She’s incredible at her job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Kirsty made me feel so relaxed and comfortable whilst having my lips fillers and powder brows done, she talked me through everything she was doing and it really put me at ease. She’s incredible at her job, would highly recommend.

Kirsty Copland

She’s amazing at what she does!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

I’ve had both lip filler and semi-permanent makeup on my lips, both by Kirsty. She’s amazing at what she does! She explains everything you could think of before the treatment and answers any questions you have. The salon is exceptionally clean and tidy. I felt so comfortable getting my treatments and am so so happy with them, I would definitely go back for more when needed, I love that she tells me what she’s doing throughout the treatment. Can’t wait to get myself booked in again soon!!

Erica Catchpole

I absolutely love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Having very pale brows, I was very worried about the result but Kirsty found the perfect colour and style and I absolutely love them!

Terri Christian

I Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Absolutely love my new lips! Kirsty was amazing from start to finish, patient and professional. I was very apprehensive but unhappy with my lip shape. Kirsty was brilliant throughout, she listened eased my concerns and filled my lips gradually until I was happy. Highly recommend! Thank you so so much lovely lady! x

Louise Smith-Howell

Love my new eyebrows

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Thanks again for my new eyebrows, It was a pleasure and I will see you again shortly for my retouch.

Chloe Greendale

Fabulous!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

I really didn’t expect them to turn out as good as this. I am so happy and I can’t wait to come back to have my new eyeliner done!

Jen Minter

I had a great time and looking forward to coming back

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Thanks again for making me feel comfortable, I love my Brows and can’t stop looking in the mirror. Until next time Tracey x

Tracey Lever

Great service as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

I had my brows retouched at 6 weeks, I went a little darker this time and I am super happy with them. See you again at my next appointment. x

Kandice Fletcher

Glad I chose the right place

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

I highly recommend Kirsty’s aesthetics lovely woman very professional, I felt comfortable during the procedure and before as it was my first time getting filler I was slightly nervous but she spoke about everything to me before had my lips are lovely and I’m glad I chose the right place Thankyou ! Xx

Kacey Scott

Friendly and super professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

My friend recommended me to Kirsty after months of me putting it off I finally went and had micropigmentation on my lips! I met Kirsty and she is so lovely and friendly and super professional she explains everything to you and shows you her equipment so you know it’s all 100% clean and in working order!
She told me what she was doing throughout the treatment which was really reassuring and comforting! Kirsty is really gentle considering I had such a sensitive part of face treated, it was a very minimal pain which is expected of course. When the treatment was finished she then explained the entire after care process. I would really recommend going to Kirsty for treatments especially if it your first time having anything done. Kirsty made me feel really comfortable about the whole thing! Will definitely be going to her again.

Erica Jade

Nothing was too much trouble

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

I can thoroughly recommend Kirsty, she put me at ease immediately. Time was spent to chat about exactly what I wanted and looked what would best suit me and wasn’t rushed at all. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt so comfortable during the treatment. I will be back for more treatments for definite.

Vicky Barrett

Thank you so much

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

I would like to say a huge thank you to Kirsty for my new brows. I would highly recommend Kirsty. She took her time perfecting the shape and colour of my brows and made me feel comfortable throughout the treatment (so comfortable I fell asleep whilst having them done, the numbing cream is excellent) once again, thank you so much for my lovely brows.

Nicola Marcks

Professional, Caring and Confident!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Had my eyebrows done by Kirsty and she was professional, caring and confident! Recommended.

Nicola Seed

I'm so happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Just had my brows done my Kirsty and she was fabulous. They look amazing, everyone thinks they’re great. As others have said she’s really professional, explains the process well, goes through the colours really clearly and checked I was OK all the way through. I’m so happy!

Lucy Toseland-Bolton

I would highly recommend Kirsty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I would highly recommend Kirsty, she was very professional throughout the appointment and I felt confident that she would do a great job from the start. She involves you in the colour choosing process by putting some different options on your skin so you can see exactly how the colour suits your hair/skin tone then once she has drawn on the shape she will check if there are any changes you want to make and only once you’re completely happy will she proceed. Will definitely go back for all future top ups. Loving my new brows, thanks again Kirsty!

Rozanne Marris

Flawless!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

My new lip liner is Flawless, Thanks to Kirsty! I was a little nervous but Kirsty made me aware if everything she was doing step by step.

Katie Webb

I will be recommending to all my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

My skin is so much better, it feels very smooth and looks much firmer. I will be recommending this treatment to all my friends. The treatment didn’t take very long at all. I had concerns but Kirsty was very professional and put my mind totally at ease.

Pauline Green

Brilliant from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Made to feel at ease straight away and ending with great eyebrows. I would recommend to anyone!

Monika Owczarzak

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

I was very nervous about my microblading appointment but Kirsty put me at ease straight away. From initial consultation to the day of the appointment Kirsty has answered any questions or concerns I have had. Kirsty helps with the choosing of colours and shapes and doesn’t start until she knows you’re happy and checks how you are throughout the whole experience. I’m really pleased with how mine look on day one, can’t wait for them to heal now!

Kirsty Nunn

Fantastic Job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Very professional, friendly and reassuring . Kirsty did a fantastic job on my brows . Would highly recommend.

Shelley Plant

Totally Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

I am very happy and feel like a new person. My husband was also amazed with the results. Flawless is now my go to place, thanks again!

Brenda Reynolds

I wish I'd had it done sooner!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Really impressed with how my lips have turned out. I have been waiting to get them done for such a long time. I was made to feel totally relaxed and it wasn’t too painful either, but totally worth it.

Lisa Vine

Delighted with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

I Saw Kirsty today for my eyeliner! Was a little nervous but was soon put at ease with Kirsty’s breakdown of the treatment and use of numbing cream hahah! Kirsty kept a check on how comfortable I was throughout my treatment and was friendly and professional. Delighted with the results, would highly recommend and will use for my further treatments.

Rachael Cawdron